Sarawak CM announces new Cabinet line-up

Sarawak Chief Minister Datuk Abang Johari Tun Openg on Saturday announced a state Cabinet reshuffling that adds a third deputy chief minister. Datuk Awang Tengah Ali Hasan joins Datuk Douglas Uggah Embas and Tan Sri Dr James Masing as DCMs, and will also be Industrial and Entrepreneur Development Minister.