All-time World Cup winners

KUALA LUMPUR: The World Cup has been held every four years except for 1942 and 1946 when it was cancelled due to World War II.

Brazil first hosted the World Cup 64 years ago, and it is the eighth time the event is being held in South or North America.
Only eight countries have won the World Cup. England, France and Spain have won once each. Argentina and Uruguay have won it twice. Other multiple winners are West Germany (three times), Italy (four times) and Brazil (five times).

Let's take a look at the previous hosts and winners of the World Cup:

All-time World Cup Winners